2018 Performance Schedule



February

​​Wed. February 14 1:00 PM

Cridersville Health Care Valentine's Day Show
Cridersville, Ohio​

Fri. February 16 3:00 PM
​Primrose Retirement Community Pub Valentine Show
Lima, Ohio​​

Wed. February 28 2:00 PM
Vancrest of Delphos Valentine Show
Delphos, Ohio ​


​April​​

Wed. April 4 2:00 PM
​Vancrest of Delphos
Delphos, Ohio​​​

Fri. April 20 3:00 PM
Primrose Retirement Community Pub
Lima, Ohio

​​
June

Fri.   June   1  3:00  PM
Springview Manor
Happy Hour

Mon.  June  11  2:00 PM
Vancrest of Delphos
Delphos, Ohio

​​Fri. June 21  5:30 PM
Primrose Retirement Community
Lima, Ohio
(Change)​​

July

Tue.  July 31 2:00 PM
Vancrest of Delphos
Delphos, Ohio
(Change)


August
​​
Thur. August 16 2:30 PM
Springview Manor
Lima, Ohio​​

Fri. August 17 3:00 PM
Primrose Retirement Community Pub
Lima, Ohio

September

Fri. Sep 7  3:00 PM
The Meadows
Delphos, Ohio

Fri.  Sep 21  3:00 PM
Springview Manor
Lima, Ohio


October

​​Mon. Oct 1 2:00 PM
Vancrest Of Delphos
Delphos, Ohio​​

Thur. October 11 12:30 PM
Elderberries Barn Outback
Lima, Ohio

Thur. October 11 3:00 PM
Primrose Retirement Community Cafe
Lima, Ohio

Fri.  Oct 12  3:00 PM
The Meadows
Delphos, Ohio

November

Fri  Nov 9  3:00 PM Patriotic Show
The Meadows
Delphos, Ohio

December

​​
Wed, December 19 2:00 PM
Vancrest Of Delphos Christmas Show
Delphos, Ohio​​

Fri. Dec 21  3:00 PM Christmas Show
The Meadows
Delphos, Ohio

Mon. December 31 3:00 PM New Year's Eve Show
Primrose Retirement Community Pub
Lima, Ohio




​​​

​​​​​

​​​

​​​​​

​​​

​​​​​

​​​

​​​​​

​​​

​​​​

​​​

​​​​
​​​

​​​​​

​​​

​​​​

​​


​​